Englobally Regional Coordinators manage local and global client needs. They’ll get you started and keep you going. Scroll down to see their contact details. Or fill in the form below and we will get back to you. If you want to talk to a local in-country expert directly you will find the contact details per country on the services page. .

Englobally Group

  • icon
    Address:

    Route de Frontenex 86Bis, CH 1208 Genève, Switzerland

  • icon
    Telephone:

    + 41 (0)22 807 24 88

Contact us

    Regional Coordinators

    Anglo America and Latin America
    images
    CHILEMr. Javier Monje
    javier.monje@englobally.com Tel. +56 2 2840 49 40
    images
    U.S.A.Mr. Akihiro Kitami
    kitami@scsglobal.us Tel. +1 650 403 0082
    Asia & Oceania
    images
    SINGAPOREMr. Kenichi Shohtoku
    shohtoku@scsglobal.co.jp Tel. +65 6223 8382
    images
    INDIAMr. Rajiv Arya
    rajiv.arya@asa.in Tel. +91 11 4100 9999
    Europe, Middle East & Africa
    images
    SPAINMr. Justin Parker
    justin.parker@pbs.es Tel. +34 91 1922122
    images
    FRANCEMr. Jean-Benoit Monnais
    jean-benoit.monnais@h3p.com Tel. +33 1 85 78 09 02