Our Regional Coordinators introduce clients to members in their area and also manage regional and worldwide clients’ needs.

THEIR CONTACT DETAILS ARE:

Englobally Group - Taxes, Payroll, Accounting

Anglo America and Latin America

U.S.A. | Mr. Akihiro Kitami
akihiro.kitami@engloballygroup.com
Tel. +1 650 403 0082

CHILE | Mr. Javier Monje
javier.monje@engloballygroup.com
Tel. +56 2 2840 49 40

Europe, Middle East & Africa

FRANCE | Mr. Jean-Benoît Monnais
jean-benoit.monnais@engloballygroup.com
Tel. +33 1 85 78 09 02

SPAIN | Mr. Justin Parker
justin.parker@engloballygroup.com
Tel. +34 91 1922122

Asia & Oceania

INDIA | Mr. Rajiv Arya
rajiv.arya@engloballygroup.com
Tel. +91 11 4100 9999

SINGAPORE | Mr. Kenichi Shohtoku
kenichi.shohtoku@engloballygroup.com
Tel. +65 6223 8382